Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
New
This includes full-text content for newspaper highlights.
New
This is a text version of the Carlsbad Current Argus that consists of main articles.
New
Password: cactus

This set provides more than 1,230 alphabetically arranged entries, of which about 100 are new, covering topics in body systems and functions, conditions and common diseases, contemporary health care issues and theories, techniques and practices, and devices and equipment. It covers all major health professions, including nursing, physical therapy, occupational therapy, respiratory therapy and more.
New
This is a text subscription that includes main articles.
New Popular
The emphasis of Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! is on breaking down challenging clinical concepts-the ones that are often difficult or confusing to grasp-and presenting them in a refreshingly original, easily understood, and engaging format. Articles are contributed by experienced clinicians, ensuring that content is based on sound clinical principles and hands-on expertise.
New Popular
New Popular
PrepSTEP is a unique collection of academic and career-related resources that offers skill-building in reading, writing, math, science, basic computing, and workforce skills, as well as preparation for high-stakes exams like high school equivalency, college admissions and placement, and occupational licensing.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...